Board of Directors

The Eastside Power Authority is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of a representative from each member district. This Board of Directors reviews, sets direction, and approves matters of utility governance.

President: Starr Warson
Director:Sean Geivet
Director: Craig Wallace
Director: Geoffrey Galloway
Director: Mark Kovacevich
Exofficio Director: Andrew Pandol
Exofficio Director: Stephen Sloan
Manager: Scott Edwards